Ihre Ansprechpartner
 
 
  Andreas Rieß   Berthold Rieß
Inhaber / Verkauf
 
   
andreas.riess@riess-landtechnik.de berthold.riess@riess-landtechnik.de
Fon 0 66 33 . 329 989-7 Fon 0 66 33 . 329 989-3
     
       
       
 
 
 
  Christina Rieß   Gabriele Rieß
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
 
   
christina.riess@riess-landtechnik.de gabi.riess@riess-landtechnik.de
Fon 0 66 33 . 329 989-6 Fon 0 66 33 . 329 989-3
     
       
       
 
 
 
  Matthias Born   Philipp Stein
Verkauf
Verkauf
   
matthias.born@riess-landtechnik.de philipp.stein@riess-landtechnik.de
Fon 0 66 33 . 329 989-4 Fon 0 66 33 . 329 989-4
Mobil 0 178 . 77 00 017 Mobil
0 178 . 77 00 460
       
       
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Matthias Schäfer   Christian Parr
Abwicklung / Fakturierung
Assistent der Geschäftsführung
  IT-Bereich
matthias.schaefer@riess-landtechnik.de christian.parr@riess-landtechnik.de
Fon
0 66 33 . 329 989-5
Fon 0 66 33 . 329 989-6
       
       
 
 
  Oliver Steih   Lukas Dörr
Buchhaltung Sachbearbeiter
   
oliver.steih@riess-landtechnik.de lukas.doerr@riess-landtechnik.de
Fon
0 66 33 . 329 989-3
Fon 0 66 33 . 329 989-6
       
       
 
 
 
  Jan Schäfer      
Abwicklung / Fakturierung
   
jan.schaefer@riess-landtechnik.de  
Fon
0 66 33 . 329 989-5
   
       
       
 
 
 
  Jürgen Hofmann   Matthias Höhn
Lager Lager
   
lager@riess-landtechnik.de lager@riess-landtechnik.de
Fon
0 66 33 . 329 989-0
Fon
0 66 33 . 329 989-1
       
       
 
 
 
  Michael Röcker   Arne Spoelstra
Werkstattleitung
Meister
   
michael.roecker@riess-landtechnik.de arne.spoelstra@riess-landtechnik.de
Fon 0 66 33 . 329 989-2 Fon 0 66 33 . 329 989-5
Mobil 0 178 . 77 00 943 Fon 0 66 33 . 329 989-5
       
 
 
 
  Dirk Fleischhauer   Thorsten Sendrowski
Servicetechniker
Monteur Aussendienst
   
dirk.fleischhauer@riess-landtechnik.de thorsten.sendrowski@riess-landtechnik.de
       
       
       
 
 
 
  Nils Jakobi   Paul Grygar
Geselle
Geselle
   
nils.jakobi@riess-landtechnik.de paul.grygar@riess-landtechnik.de
       
       
       
 
 
 
  Tobias Wilhelm   Lukas Rechmann
Geselle
Geselle
   
service@riess-landtechnik.de service@riess-landtechnik.de
       
       
       
 
 
 
  Wolfgang Schnörr   Savas Karahman
 
Aufbereiter
   
service@riess-landtechnik.de service@riess-landtechnik.de
       
       
       
 
 
 
  Philip Kaus   Johannes Schepp
Azubi 4. Lehrjahr Azubi 3. Lehrjahr
   
service@riess-landtechnik.de service@riess-landtechnik.de
       
       
       
 
 
 
  Felix Hammerstädt   Karsten Schneider
Azubi 2. Lehrjahr Azubi 2. Lehrjahr
   
service@riess-landtechnik.de service@riess-landtechnik.de
       
       
       
 
 
 
  Erik Müller      
Azubi 1. Lehrjahr  
   
service@riess-landtechnik.de